Jobe’s Thesis

On Friday 3/11/16 I successfully defended my thesis. It was a long, hard road to get here, and it will continue to be a long, hard road to get the current work shaped into a polished product fit to be published, but I’m eternally grateful to have had this experience. Many thanks to everyone who attended and to my committee: Mark Spitzer, Kevin Brockmeier, and Stephanie Vanderslice. Hard to believe that I will soon graduate my four years at University of Central Arkansas with my Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing! Stay tuned for more. ❤12

Leave a Reply

